Cindy & Bryan spice things up!
September 25, 2008, 12:13 am
Filed under: Bridals | Tags: , ,

First of all, WOW.  Secondly, Cindy and Bryan have been extremely patient with me and for that I send out a huge thank you!!!  Unfortunately, their session fell right before Ike hit = 1 week of NO editing… AND I was already scheduled to be out of town right after that = almost another week of waiting on little ol’ me.  Well, I’m back in the saddle, whipping out images in Photoshop and this was an AMAZING session to start with!  I could’ve just photographed these guys ALL day long.  They were incredible to work with and I can’t wait for the big day!  Enjoy…

The very beautiful Cindy:

 

And very lucky groom!

We started out with Cindy’s bridals… va-va-voom!

Wow…

And well, ok Bryan… we’ll let you in on the action!

Beautiful…

 

I love downtown… I always see something new and different… this “tree” was so cool (all you local photog’s are probably thinking, “eh…that’s old school girl! you need to get out more! ha… 😉 )

I had so much fun with you guys!  We’re going to have a blast in October!

 


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

omg ashley! these are amazing!! did you shot them at the magnolia hotel?
i love the ones on the stairs!! pure amazment!

Comment by stephanie . o

i just noticed your branding your blog-pix…good idea…i love your font!! what’s it called?

Comment by stephanie . o

wooooowwww… these rock girl!!! great job, ur becoming my hero:)

Comment by clint

ashley, these are stunning!!

Comment by hazelwest

Hey looking good Ash… They look stunning. Now tell me who is the one spicing up things on their blog?

Comment by joe

[…] Cindy & Bryan spice things up! […]

Pingback by Cindy & Bryan… a gorgeous celebration! «




Leave a comment