Jaime & David
September 20, 2007, 11:29 am
Filed under: uncategorized
We had a great time with Jaime and David last weekend. This wedding was full of laughs and tears and was so much fun to be a part of. Check out David’s “O.G” look below. He kept asking me if I wanted him to “O.G.” it and I was like, what the heck is “O.G.” Let me see if I can remember now… was it “original gangster”?

Here comes the bride :).

This is my favorite view of the first kiss. Love it when the venue doesn’t have any restrictions!

Too fun!

I love capturing images from the older generation. They always look like they have so many stories to tell… as I’m sure they do.

We always seem to get at least one tongue “sticker-outer” when there’s dancing. Priceless.

This guy was a real character. Like I had to tell you that much.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

