Powerful Presentation
September 27, 2007, 8:49 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

You may have seen this before, but this presentation of redemption had me reaching for the kleenex today. He loves us so much and it’s way too easy to forget how much He went through just for me and you.
http://www.godtube.com/view_video.php?viewkey=ee73e63418003b47d7d5

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This was my 2nd time to see this video and let me tell you, it is just as moving the 2nd time as it was the first!
You are shooting two of my very best friend’s wedding next year (Rebecca & Paul – April 19th) and I just wanted to say that your work is absolutely beautiful and it inspires me so much! I am just starting out on a career in photography but have loved taking pictures for a good 20 years! Any advice for me???

Comment by Courteney Miller

yes, very moving. and I shared it with others.

Comment by Karelle Photography




Leave a Reply

