And going back even further… Megan & Daniel’s engagement session :)
November 16, 2007, 11:36 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

So I’m sitting here wondering, how many pictures is TOO MANY pictures when you’re blogging??? I just have such a hard time picking sometimes that I just pick them all! Maybe it’s time to add slideshows… 🙂 Megan and Daniel were just pure de fun! Their personalities really came out in our session. Can’t wait for their Waco wedding next year. And sorry folks… these are the guys that nabbed “06-07-08” The early bird gets the worm!













2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love, love, love, love, our engagement pictures! We have gotten so many compliments on them! You are just awesome, Ashley, and I am SO glad I got to you early enough. “Early birds DO get the worm!!!” Cannot wait for 6*7*8! Take care!

Comment by Megan

Ashley!

Megan is my roomate and these pictures are just precious. She does love them SO much and always talks about how great you are!!! Good job!! 🙂

Can’t wait to see you in action at the wedding!!

Lindsee

P.S. Oh yeah, I hope you don’t mind, but I linked this post on my blog so other people could see the pictures!!!! 🙂

Comment by Lindsee




Leave a Reply

