What I’ll be doing over my turkey-day holiday…
November 17, 2007, 1:20 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Well, I’ve taken the plunge! I got tired of waiting on my PC to “think” about everything I asked it to do… and then have it freeze up on me in protest. So hopefully NO MORE REBOOTS and NO MORE LOST WORK!!!! I hope this baby is all it’s cracked up to be! At least the Mac people always look cooler on the commercials 🙂 Does this make me cool now?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Good choice…Macs won’t let you do, I love mine!

Comment by Megan




Leave a Reply

