Finally!
February 12, 2008, 6:58 pm
Filed under: Bridals | Tags: , ,

Yes, I’m still here… working furiously on album designs and bridal sessions and booking up for this year :).  I’ve missed blogging and have plenty to contribute.  I’ll start with BEAUTIFUL Nicole.  This girl totally rocked my world with her ease in front of the camera.  We hung out at the Paraiso Maravilla last week and came out with some amazing images.  Thanks, Nicole, for a great session!  Can’t wait for the wedding in April! nicole_bridals104_web.jpg nicole_bridals065_web.jpgnicole_bridals096_v2_web.jpgnicole_bridals054_web.jpgnicole_bridals060_v2_web.jpgnicole_bridals070_web.jpgnicole_bridals078_v1_web.jpgNot sure which of these I like better…nicole_bridals078_v2_web.jpgnicole_bridals025_web.jpgnicole_bridals166_web.jpgnicole_bridals171_web.jpg

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Glad your back! I’ve missed your amazing pictures!!!

Comment by Courteney Miller

Oh my goodness I absolutely love these pictures! You are AMAZING! I can’t wait for April.

Comment by Nicole Thornburgh




Leave a Reply

