Update on “my new toy”
February 17, 2008, 10:59 am
Filed under: Personal | Tags: , ,

Um… ok.  After very little deliberation, I must confess that I am officially a “mac addict”.  That blackberry you witnessed a few posts back was quickly returned and an IPHONE was purchased.  I’m in love.  So much so, that my husband just HAD to get one and he’s now worse than I am on that thing.  I swear, he uses it like a laptop.  It’s hilarious to see a huge 6′ 5″ man playing around on that tiny screen.  Those commercials we compete through on the DVR?  Well, he makes me stop for every iphone commercial to see if he’s missed any new updates.  Goodness… I’ve created a monster!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

