Enchanting Jamie
February 24, 2008, 7:59 am
Filed under: Bridals | Tags: ,

We did Jamie’s bridals at Rice U yesterday.  What a gorgeous day to be outside and what a gorgeous bride.  I’m sure she got tired of me saying, “you remind me of the girl on the movie “Enchanted”!  Seriously, I kept waiting for all the birds and the butterflies to come flutter around us :).  Here are a few from the shoot…jaime-bridals-1.jpg jaime-bridals-2.jpg These below were my two favorites:jaime-bridals-3.jpgjaime-bridals-7.jpgjaime-bridals-4.jpg jaime-bridals-6.jpgjaimes-bridals-5.jpg

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ashley,
The photographs of Jamie are gorgeous. It’s going to be very hard to pick any. We are disagreeing on which ones we like but your work came out just beautiful. It was a great day and I thank you for doing such a great job on my daughter. It was great fun to see her so happy. Thanks again!

Comment by susan Zohn

WOW! WOW! Beautifully shot

Comment by ScotWharton

Well said-she is SO enchanting! I LOVE these pics!

Comment by AMY LITTLEPAGE




Leave a Reply

