Monica + Morgan
March 5, 2008, 10:00 pm
Filed under: Engagement | Tags: , ,

I had the pleasure of shooting a session in Dallas along with Dianna on the way to a seminar…. ahhh, gotta love the change!  These two had a fantastic session together… we had fun trying to pull out Morgan’s personality… hopefully he still likes me :).  And a big thank you to both of them for the great outfits they pulled together for us!monicamorgan4.jpg This alley below gave us perfect light… and the columns were great. monicamorgan6.jpgmonica_morgan091_v1.jpgmonica_morgan053_v1.jpgmonicamorgan2.jpg monica_morgan208_v1.jpgmonicamorgan5.jpgmonica_morgan142_v1.jpgmonicamorgan3.jpgAnd this painted wall was such a fun backdrop!  Will somebody please do this in Houston? monica_morgan242_v1.jpg monica_morgan244_v1.jpgAnd finally this fun personality progression… love this!  monicamorgan1.jpg

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Beautiful pictures…I don’t know whether it’s you doing these magical pics or the guys are playing so well with the camera…I guess it’s a synthesis of both!!!

I wish I could have these kind of photos for myself…I never like myself in photos:)

great job!!!

Comment by orhanc

Did I mention that I love the fire escape shot??

i do. 🙂

peace.

Comment by chipgillespie

What a great shoot!

Comment by ScotWharton




Leave a Reply

