Just for fun… me and my “old man”
March 23, 2008, 8:25 pm
Filed under: Personal, Weddings | Tags: , ,

We kicked off our very busy wedding season with a wonderful wedding at the Houstonian Hotel last night.  Every time I go to the Houstonian, I’m captivated by the “old man” on the bench.  He just looks so dang real!  After we saw the bride and groom off, I asked Dianna to take a few pics of me with “old man”.  Once we got into it, the bride’s sweet Aunt came over to share in the fun (she was VERY Greek, with an amazing accent and endearing personality… I could’ve taken her home with me just to listen to her talk!).  Whispering to old man: oldman6_web.jpg oldman5_web.jpgoldman4_web.jpgAnd here comes Auntie…oldman3_web.jpg She was just talking away… oldman2_web.jpgoldman1__bw_web.jpgStay tuned for a sneak peek at Maroulia & Rodney’s wedding day!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love them!! they came out good!!

Comment by stephanieophotography

haha, hilarious!

Comment by Dianna

Crazy Fun…. I still can’t believe you have five kids…. I am going to show you to my wife so she can have faith that she will not look old after she has five. 🙂 It was good to finally meet you and chat…

Comment by Joe Cogliandro

I’m excited — I’m shooting at the Houstonian in a couple of weeks, and I forgot about the old man! Fun fun, kids!

peace.

Comment by chipgillespie




Leave a Reply

