Lordy, lordy… look who’s (thirty-something-or-another)!
April 10, 2008, 1:50 pm
Filed under: Personal | Tags: ,

Yes, it’s true!  I’m celebrating another year of birthday bliss today :).  I will officially be…. drumroll PUH-leeeese!… thirty-five years young at approximately 10:10 pm tonite.  Isn’t that cool?  I was born at 10:10 pm on April 10th.  I’ve always liked that.  Here I am, looking hopefully into my future…

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey, girl! Have a happy one!

(Love that shot, btw. Guess you don’t need me after all…)

🙂

Comment by chipgillespie

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU ASHLEY! Hope it’s a great one and may God bless you in the coming year and always!

Comment by Courteney Miller

I would’ve never guessed! you look amazing! and HAVE A GREAT BIRTHDAY!

Comment by Stephanie

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!! YOU’RE BEAUTIFUL and I’m so excited for another year of your life!

Comment by AMY LITTLEPAGE

I already sent you and email….but just to cover all the bases….

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Comment by ScotWharton

oh…..it’s your birthday today? crap, forgot to line up a singing telegram for today.

Comment by Dianna

Thanks, guys!!! I’m feeling the love…

Comment by ashleykphotography

Happy, happy Ashley!! Have a great year!

Comment by Nancy Tullis




Leave a Reply

