The eyes have it! Becky’s bridal session…
April 30, 2008, 10:05 pm
Filed under: Bridals | Tags: ,

Remember “Christy and the secret venue“?  Well, we made it back there again this past weekend with Becky for her bridal session.  The Conservatory graciously opens it’s doors to us and provides a very elegant setting for bridals.  Becky was incredible… and my goodness!  Her eyes are just amazing!  I’m sad that I won’t be photographing the wedding (they’re getting married out of town), but was so blessed to get the chance to work with Becky and Matt for their engagement session and her bridals.  Enjoy my faves…

 

I think this one below could be at the top for me… however, there’s some stiff competition to follow!

And trying to decide between these floor shots was tough!  So bear with me 🙂 …

Amazing…

And I love this one below… just because it’s so different!

Just one more 😉

Thanks, gorgeous!  You both made my job SO easy!!!  I’m expecting a link to your wedding pics 🙂 .


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

WOW, what a beautiful bride! and such amazing pictures!

Comment by Courteney Miller

That’s our girl – we’re so proud of her!

Love,
Mom & Dad

Comment by Lynn James

Wow! Becky you are soooo gorgeous!! Are you sure you don’t want to marry me? =)

Comment by Vu Dang

wow the pictures are stunning. You are a beautiful bride.

Love,
Aunt Arden and Uncle Don

Comment by Arden Rainey

What a beautiful bride and daughter-in-law you will be! Can’t wait to see Matt’s reaction when he sees you walk down the isle.

Love,
Teresa & Steve

Comment by Steve and Teresa

Another great shoot!
Nice job Ms K.

Comment by ScotWharton




Leave a comment