Rebecca & Paul… the final post!
May 1, 2008, 5:33 pm
Filed under: Weddings | Tags: , ,

We’ve made it up to the ceremony, which was just so sweet…

I loved this angle… just look at Paul fixed on his bride…

And during the prayer…

And I loved this series, simply because I am not usually able to get this close when the father gives his daughter away… such a sincere moment…

And on to the reception!

This next shot was so cool… I just turned around and there she was all perfectly posed! (an odd time to mention it, but her dress was amazing!)

I don’t think these people had any fun… what do you think???

And because there was no exit this was one of my last shots of the night…

A great way to end a great day!  I was so privileged to be a part of it all!  Rebecca & Paul, you are so blessed to have what you two share and to be surrounded with such amazing friends and family, as I’m sure you already realize!  Blessings to you and your sweet life together!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You wanted 3x the comments, but all you’ve gotten so far is me diluted across 2 entries ;O

Comment by marco

AMAZING pictures!!! Rebecca and Paul are absolutely beautiful!!!!

Comment by Pia de Leon




Leave a Reply

