Sherri+DJ= a super fun couple
May 22, 2008, 9:43 am
Filed under: Engagement | Tags: , ,

I had such a great time hanging out with Sherri and DJ last week.  We hit the Heights and got some super cool stuff.  These are the kinda folks I’d just wanna be around because they’re so much fun.    

And this is Mika!  I’m in love with this dog.  We don’t have pets around here… I know, it’s mean.  We tried a puppy once.  But I was still potty training my youngest, and the first thing the poor frightened thing did was poop on my dining room floor.  I just didn’t have the patience to train them both.  It was the 3 year old or the dog… and I chose the 3 year old.  Mika has inspired me to try again 😉 .  

Love this expression below… definitely one of my faves!

Another fave… gotta love the backlight.  

Feelin’ the love….

Red, red, red… I think it’s gotta be one of my favorite backgrounds.  If I ever get around to updating my site, I may go red for my signature color…. hmmmm.  

And the BEST for last…  love it!

These guys will be tying the knot in October this year.  Can’t wait!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Verrrrnice… Mica rocks!

Comment by chipgillespie

What a post….great shoot!

Comment by ScotWharton

I like Mica, to. Or is it Mika? I’m so sad I’ll be missing ya’lls wedding 😦

Comment by Dianna

Thanks again! We had a blast! Love the pic with Mika’s tongue all over the place-it really says it all!

Comment by Sherri

What a beautiful couple! And of course beautiful shots!!! You never cease to amaze me!!!

Comment by Courteney Miller

[…] just speak their mind with a sense of humor… that would be Sherri.  I think I mentioned on Sherri and DJ’s engagement session that they were people I would just want to hang out with anytime just for fun… and that still […]

Pingback by Sherri at the Magnolia «




Leave a Reply

