Lindsay at TAMU (WHOOOP!)
June 1, 2008, 8:28 pm
Filed under: Bridals | Tags: , ,

Ok… so I’m married to an Aggie (and well, gosh… Dianna (my trusty side-kick and kimosabe) is a tried and true Aggie herself!) and it seems to attract Aggies.  I’ve only done one Longhorn wedding in the past year… ONE!  I think that could be b/c my gameroom upstairs (visible from the foyer where potential clients are welcomed in) is Longhorn orange.  I would say that at least half, if not more of my 30 weddings-a-year average are Aggie weddings.  And I love ’em… Lindsay & Michael are no exception.  My Aggie aura drew in another one!  Not only did Lindsay graduate from A&M, but she was proposed to on campus as well… AND her fiance was in the Corps.  So it went without saying that her bridal session should take place at the great TAMU.  We started out at the Administration building…

Ahhhh… love these next two!

Her dress looks like an angel wing… cool, huh?

Hmmmm… which one?

Again… not sure which is my fave…

Then we worked our way over to the George Bush Library.  But first, a stop at the Clock Tower. 

And these last few were some of my very faves…

Thanks, Lindsay for hauling me out on campus!  It was a fun change of pace.  Looking forward to the wedding at the end of this month!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You did such a wonderful job. We have so many
favorites. Thanks for these beautiful pictures.

Comment by Jan Lacombe

the second one of the two (#12) is by far the raddddddddest

Comment by Marco

The first one is the most breath taking. Color and the reflection… WOW. 16, 17 & 19 REALLY pop as well.

Comment by dwphotography

You still never cease to amaze me! These are absolutely beautiful! Makes me want to get into my wedding dress and have you take pictures of me…

Comment by Courteney Miller




Leave a Reply

