Molly + Robby = MARRIED! (part-o uno)
June 1, 2008, 1:36 am
Filed under: Weddings | Tags: , ,

Molly and Robby are one of the most sincere and genuine couples I’ve worked with.  Molly walks in so much grace and has a quiet strength about her.  And Robby is the kind of guy I want my sons to grow up to be like… he is easy going and so fun to be around, while at the same time an example of the perfect gentleman, full of integrity (and gosh… I only worked with them for a short time!).  I was just so impressed with both of them. ( sorry to get mushy-gushy on you!  this is what happens when I write a blog post at 2:30am!!!)  They were married at Second Baptist and celebrated at the H.E.S.S. club.  

 

More to come…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I see my actions being used!!!!!

Comment by Marco

wow! beautiful pictures. BEAUTIFUL BRIDE! love it!

Comment by kristi louis




Leave a Reply

