Amy & Brad… heatin’ it up (literally!)
June 24, 2008, 7:33 am
Filed under: Engagement | Tags: , ,

So, I met Amy & Brad at Rice Stadium last week for their engagement shoot… and the thermometer in my car read 100 degrees on the way over.  Needless to say, we glistened a little!  Well, they glistened, and I looked pretty gross… but that aside… we had a blast and they ended the session with some fountain fun at Hermann Park to cool down before heading home!

LOVE this next one…

And this one too…

 

So, once again I get a guy that thinks he’s not photogenic… which is fun for me, because I like to prove them wrong 😉 !

Enough with this hot stuff… time to get wet…

 

 

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

DANG Girl!!! This is a great shoot. Your stuff looks fantastic! I have to give you mad props for getting your clients to get wet! You ROCK!!

Comment by Craigd

OMG…this shoot looks like ya’ll had so much fun! Such a fun couple!

Comment by Courteney Miller

Ashley these look incredible!!! You are so good with getting the best angles. Good job!

Comment by Kristin Muntean

I agree with Craig….way to go on getting them into the fountain!

Comment by ScotWharton

FUN!!! Love the water shots!!!

Comment by Barbie Hull

[…] in Clear Lake and celebrated at Lakewood Yacht Club in Seabrook, TX.  We had so much fun on their engagement shoot at Hermann Park (they’re the ones that jumped in the fountain for me!).  So I knew the […]

Pingback by Amy & Brad… it’s official! «




Leave a Reply

