Nick and Beth… two super-excited newlyweds!I
July 14, 2008, 8:08 pm
Filed under: Weddings | Tags: ,

These two looked as if they might explode with excitement throughout the day.  Nick kept telling everyone he saw before the ceremony, “I’m getting married!!!”.  And Beth was just so full of emotion, and gratitude just shown from her face during the entire ceremony.  So precious and so fun to be a part of.  I give you… my faves.  (Ah… and see if you can recognize the venue 😉 )

I love this perspective when we can get it!

They did a jig back down the aisle!

And my fave of them together…

More from the reception coming soon…

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ashton likes you.

Comment by chipgillespie

Gorgeous pictures Ash! The last one is my fav!!!

Comment by Courteney Miller

Ms K….are you using the Totally Rad Actions?

Sweet job here!

Comment by ScotWharton

Great to see you yesterday too! I really was so glad that you said hi. Love your photos.

Comment by brooke schwab photography




Leave a Reply

