Renee & Erik… it’s official!
August 25, 2008, 1:33 pm
Filed under: Weddings | Tags: , ,

You’ll remember Renee from her amazing bridal session just a few weeks back.  She and Erik were married at Cypress Creek Community Church and celebrated at Northgate Country Club.  A few favorites…

I thought this shot below was so cool… Erik fixing his tie in the mirror and Dad looking on behind him.

And again… all four of these guys were sharing the mirror… 

Ahhh… looking dressed and ready now!

This was a request… and they made the most of it!

Since we let Renee shine in another post, I’ll focus the spotlight on Erik a bit… the guy doesn’t take a bad picture.

And our bride takes to the aisle…

And on to Northgate…

I was actually able to snag a few ring shots this go around (usually D takes the reigns on those shots).  I just like to prove to myself that I can do it too!

Dad shares a thing or two…

Looks like somebody’s having fun…

Renee with her Mom…

And the last dance…

Congratulations guys!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like the group shot of the guys, looks great!

Comment by Dianna

Me too Dianna! I love the group shots of the guys! I so so so wish I would have had you guys shoot my wedding! I would have some amazing pictures to show for it!

Comment by Courteney Miller




Leave a Reply

