Sherri at the Magnolia
October 13, 2008, 1:06 pm
Filed under: Bridals | Tags: ,

Let me just say that Sherri and her Mom are an absolute HOOT.  I haven’t laughed that much at a session for awhile.  I love REAL people who just speak their mind with a sense of humor… that would be Sherri.  I think I mentioned on Sherri and DJ’s engagement session that they were people I would just want to hang out with anytime just for fun… and that still rings true.  Not only is Sherri a great person to hang with, she does gorgeous amazingly well too!

 

 

And just a peek at the “real” Sherri…

Girl… you were awesome!  Can’t wait for the big day in just a few weeks!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you pretty much rock’d this …. great job… love the last shot!

Comment by clint

Wow. If I ever need bridals shot of me, I’m coming to see you!!

Comment by chipgillespie

Thanks Ashley! We had so much fun! We’re picking them out right now! Happy Anniversary!

Comment by sherri

WOW…Totally amazing! What a beautiful bride!

Comment by Courteney Miller




Leave a Reply

