Ella “Bear”
November 26, 2008, 10:03 pm
Filed under: Family | Tags: ,

My sweet friends Chris and Courteney just had a precious baby girl 3 weeks ago.  I had the pleasure of stopping by for a “mini” session to take a few photos today.  I had so much fun shooting something different that I edited, proofed and blogged all in one sitting.  I love this family!  Enjoy my faves…

Sweet baby girl…

ella_bear002

ella_bear004

ella_bear005

ella_bear006

Ella decided since I wasn’t letting up she’d crack a smile for this one…

ella_bear008

Awesome… Chris is such a great Daddy.  

ella_bear009

ella_bear015

ella_bear012

“Yeah, I pretty much think my Dad is great!”

ella_bear016

And a few with Mom…

ella_bear021

ella_bear018

Sooooo cute!

ella_bear017

Loved these shots…

ella_bear022

ella_bear025

ella_bear027

Congratulations, guys!  Blessings on your sweet family!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OMG!!! Ashley these are so beautiful!!! They brought tears to my eyes and I am so thankful you captured these precious moments of my amazing family!!! Thank you again so much! You are such a thoughtful person and I am so blessed to have you as my friend!

Comment by courteney miller

Ashley, I am the PROUD Granny of the this Sweet Little Ella. I am so glad Courteney met you and ya’ll became friends. It was so very sweet and caring of you to do this mini-session for Courteney, because they needed some beautiful pictures of their beautiful Family. I know you had beautiful people to work with, but Ashley, you are awesome. These pictures are absolutely Fantastic!!! Thanks again for your kindness and God be with you always, Joyce (aka Granny)

Comment by Joyce Lowry




Leave a Reply

