Fabulous Foto Funbooth (aka: ‘Crazybooth’) is HERE!
March 25, 2009, 5:48 pm
Filed under: uncategorized, Weddings | Tags:

I am SOOOO excited about the launch of my new Foto Funbooth!!!  (I totally wish I could call it my ‘crazybooth’ but out of respect for the pioneers of the original ‘crazybooth’ I got all creative and came up with my OWN name). We had so much fun with Alison & Blaine last Saturday and their CRAZY crew of friends and family.  There was never a dull moment!  Check it out and if it looks like something you might be interested in adding on to your wedding day let me know (yes, we DO charge extra for it, but we’re running a ‘debut’ special right now & I swear it’s worth EVERY penny!). 

alison_blaine_crazybooth092_11

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What an awesome idea! I bet this was so much fun! Miss you!

Comment by Courteney Miller

i love that i was there to watch the magic unfold. amazing slideshow– it WAS as fun as it looks!

Comment by rebelinh

THANK YOU Ashley for putting this together! Foto Funbooth — perfect name. The funbooth did, in fact, make our reception SO much more fun! It really got everyone involved in the party. You made everyone feel so comfortable that it never occurred to anyone to be camera-shy. They all wanted in that booth! And those photos — oh my. . . you and Rebecca totally nailed it. You were able to capture the personality traits and quirks and all of the stuff that makes each of my friends special to me. Thank you so much for everything you did!
Love,
Alison

Comment by Alison




Leave a Reply

